SASHCO, Inc. Contact Us

SASHCO, INC
720 S. Rochester Avenue Suite D
Ontario, CA 91761-8177


Phone:
(909) 937-8222
(800) 600-3232
   
Facsimile:
(909) 937-8223



Estimating Bill Esken wesken@sashcoinc.com
     
  Bill Runyan brunyan@sashcoinc.com
     
Project Mgmt. Kathy Hoosier kathy@sashcoinc.com
     
  Andry Oey andry@sashcoinc.com
     
  Vicky Thompson vicky@sashcoinc.com
     
Engineering Andry Oey andry@sashcoinc.com
     
Accounting Khiem Esken khiem@sashcoinc.com
     
  Victoria Bennett victoria@sashcoinc.com
     
Executive Bill Esken wesken@sashcoinc.com
     
  Kathy Hoosier kathy@sashcoinc.com
     


NAISC 238150 & 238290

CALIFORNIA CONTRACTOR'S LICENSE C-17 678457


SASHCO, Inc. 720 S. Rochester Ave Suite D, Ontario, CA 91761-8177 Site by: Pixel Motion.
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.www.pixelmotion.com
Home | About Us | Services | Projects | Industry | Contact Us | Current Projects